Produkte

Graphitplatte

View as  
 
  • Â Graphitplatte oder Graphitwalze wird aus dem hochreinen Naturplättchengraphit ausgewählt. Sie werden durch die fortschrittliche chemische Behandlung und das mechanische Verfahren ohne Fasern, Bindemittel oder andere Zusätze hergestellt. Es bietet ausgezeichnete Abdichtungseigenschaften unter extremen Bedingungen mit einer längeren Lebensdauer und weniger Wartung. Unklare Energie Expanded Graphite Sheet, Stil: SINSTON ZR-NE20

  • Mit verzinktem Metall verstärktes Graphitblech besteht aus expandiertem, flexiblem Graphitblech, das durch einen Edelstahl-Trägerträger aus 1.4301 (304) oder 1.4401 (316), Nickel mit einer Dicke von 0,10 bis 0,12 mm, einem Graphitgehalt von mehr als 98% Schüttdichte des Graphits 1,0 g / cm³

  • Mit Drahtgeflecht verstärkte Graphitplatte besteht aus expandiertem flexiblem Graphitblech, verstärkt durch ein Metallgeflecht aus 1.4301 (304) oder 1.4401 (316) oder CS (Kohlenstoffstahl), Graphitgehalt von mehr als 98%, Graphit-Schüttdichte 1,0 g / cm3.

  • Â Graphitplatte oder Graphitwalze wird aus dem hochreinen Naturplättchengraphit ausgewählt. Sie werden durch die fortschrittliche chemische Behandlung und das mechanische Verfahren ohne Fasern, Bindemittel oder andere Zusätze hergestellt. Es bietet ausgezeichnete Abdichtungseigenschaften unter extremen Bedingungen mit einer längeren Lebensdauer und weniger Wartung. Unklare Energie Expanded Graphite Sheet, Stil: SINSTON ZR-NE20

  • Unklare Güte Graphitplatte, die mit glattem Metall verstärkt ist, besteht aus unklarer Qualität, die mit einem glatten Edelstahlträger aus 1.4301 (304) oder 1.4401 (316) verstärkt wird. Schüttdichte von Graphit 1,0 g / cm³.

  • Unklarer Graphitblech, verstärkt mit Metall mit Verzahnung - besteht aus unklarem, flexiblem Graphitblech, das durch einen Edelstahl-Träger aus 1.4301 (304) oder 1.4401 (316) verstärkt wird als 98%, Graphitschüttdichte 1,0 g / cm³

Products

Graphite Sheet

The following is about Graphite Sheet related, I hope to help you better understand Graphite Sheet.
View as  
 
  •  Graphite sheet or graphite roll is Selected from the high purity natural flake graphite. They are made through the advanced chemical treatment and mechanical procedure without fibers, binders or other additives. It offer excellent sealing capabilities under extreme conditions with a longer life and less maintenance. Unclear Energy Expanded Graphite Sheet, style: SINSTON ZR-NE20

  • Graphite sheet reinforced with tanged metal is made of expanded flexible graphite sheet, reinforced by a tanged stainless steel-carrier of 1.4301 (304) or 1.4401 (316), Nickel, 0.10mm~0.12mm thick, graphite content of more than 98 %, graphite bulk density 1.0 g/cm3. 

  • Graphite sheet reinforced with wire mesh  is made of expanded flexible graphite sheet, reinforced by a metal mesh of 1.4301 (304) or 1.4401(316) or CS (Carbon steel), graphite content of more than 98 %, graphite bulk density 1.0 g/cm3.

  •  Graphite sheet or graphite roll is Selected from the high purity natural flake graphite. They are made through the advanced chemical treatment and mechanical procedure without fibers, binders or other additives. It offer excellent sealing capabilities under extreme conditions with a longer life and less maintenance. Unclear Energy Expanded Graphite Sheet, style: SINSTON ZR-NE20

  • Unclear grade Graphite sheet reinforced with smooth metal is made of unclear grade expanded flexible graphite sheet, reinforced by a smooth stainless steel-carrier of 1.4301 (304) or 1.4401 (316), Nickel, 0.05mm thick, graphite content of more than 98 %, graphite bulk density 1.0 g/cm3.

  • Unclear grade Graphite sheet reinforced with tanged metal is made of unclear grade expanded flexible graphite sheet, reinforced by a tanged stainless steel-carrier of 1.4301 (304) or 1.4401 (316), Nickel, 0.10mm~0.12mm thick, graphite content of more than 98 %, graphite bulk density 1.0 g/cm3. 

Sinston is a professional Graphite Sheet manufacturers and factory in China. Our factory have high quality Graphite Sheet for you to customized. Welcome to wholesale and buy products from our companies, we will provide you with a low price, discount pricelist.